Contact us
Fleet Lane Apartments:
07 3255 1368
25 Hope Street, South Brisbane, Qld 4101
Fleetlane@sungrass.com.au

Soho Apartments/Greenwich on Cordelia:
07 3255 3277
8 Cordelia Street, South Brisbane, Qld 4101
Admin@sungrass.com.au
The Peninsula Hope Island:
0407 898 838
5101 Harbour View Drive, Hope Island, Qld 4212
Peninsula@sungrass.com.au

Trilogy Residences/City Park Apartments:
07 3831 3460
51 Hope Street, Spring Hill, Qld 4000
Trilogy@sungrass.com.au
Soko Apartments:
07 3844 2053
17 Duncan St, West End, Qld 4101
Soko@sungrass.com.au

Theodore Apartments:
0412 438 399
40 Ramsgate St, Kelvin Grove, Qld 4059
Theodore@sungrass.com.au
Designed and Developed by Ozbiztech Pty Ltd. © 2018 Copyright. All rights reserved.