+61 7 3255 1368

Get in touch!

Phone: +61 7 3255 1368

Reservations: Please refer to relevant properties
For Rentals: admin@sungrass.com.au

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Building Contact Details

Fleet Lane Apartments
25 Hope Street, South Brisbane, Qld 4101
07 3255 1368
Fleetlane@sungrass.com.au

Soho Apartments/Greenwich on Cordelia
8 Cordelia Street, South Brisbane, Qld 4101
07 3255 3277
Admin@sungrass.com.au

The Peninsula Hope Island
5101 Harbour View Drive, Hope Island, Qld 4212
0407 898 838
Peninsula@sungrass.com.au

Trilogy Residences/City Park Apartments
51 Hope Street, Spring Hill, Qld 4000
07 3831 3460
Trilogy@sungrass.com.au

Soko Apartments
17 Duncan St, West End, Qld 4101
07 3844 2053
Soko@sungrass.com.au

Theodore Apartments
40 Ramsgate St, Kelvin Grove, Qld 4059
0412 438 399
Theodore@sungrass.com.au

Morgan Suites(Artisan, Basse and Station 16)
14-18 Merivale Street, South Brisbane, Queensland 4101
Tel: 1300 657 041
International: +61 7 3018 9404
admin@morgansuites.com.au